News

Friday, 05.05.2017 | Event

The half-day panel discussion on Economy of Justice (Ekonomi Berkeadilan) was jointly organized by Tempo Institute and FES Indonesia, with support of…


More

Thursday, 04.05.2017 | Event

The half-day event-launching of the book: Indonesia – Emerald Chain of Tolerance was jointly organized by the Institut Agama Islam Negeri Mataram, the…


More

Friday, 28.04.2017 | Event

Together with the Indonesian Ministry of Manpower and the coordinating Ministry of Human Development and Culture FES Indonesia office organized a two…


More

Saturday, 11.02.2017 | Event

“Building a digital world that consumers can trust.”


More

Wednesday, 08.02.2017 | Event

FES representatives meet with Yudi Latif , newly appointed head of the presidential working unit on the implementation of the state ideology of…


More

Thursday, 15.12.2016 | Event

The seminar was organized jointly by FES Indonesia, the Coordinating Ministry of Human Development and Culture (Kemenko PMK) and Perkumpulan Prakarsa;…


More

Thursday, 17.11.2016 | Event

FES Indonesia, Kemenko PMK, Center for Southeast Asian Studies (CSEAS) jointly organized a Simulation on Free Trade Agreements and their political,…


More

Wednesday, 09.11.2016 | Event

Together with the Coordinating Ministry of Human Development and Culture (PMK) and the KENTA Institute FES Indonesia organized a dialogue on:…


More

Saturday, 05.11.2016 | Event

5th November 2016, National Youth Festival 2016: Menjadi Indonesia - Menuju Seabad Republik ; Gedung TEMPO, Lantai 7, Jl. Palmerah Barat Nomor 8,…


More

Wednesday, 02.11.2016 | Event

FES Indonesia, Kemenko PMK, and Center for Southeast Asian Social Studies (CESASS) Universitas Gadjah Mada on 1 November 2016 held a focus group…


More

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung
Indonesia Office

Jl. Kemang Selatan II No. 2A
Jakarta Selatan 12730
Indonesia

+62 21 7193711
+62 21 71791358

info(at)fes.or.id
indonesia.fes.de
 

back to top